Call us today 01202 721616
facebook twitter linkedin

Don't miss out! Please tick this box if you would like to receive future offers, promotions & news from Affinity Care Management. Please see our Privacy Policy for full Ts & Cs.

Care Standards

Affinity CM has an ongoing strategy to develop specialist care services within care homes.

Affinity started with EMI (Elderly Mentally Ill - Dementia) homes, but quickly developed into other more specialist areas of care including PD (Physical Disabilities), ABI (Acquired Brain Injury) and LD (Learning Difficulties).

The Affinity business objective is the achievement of excellent service through good practice, education and training and compliance with legislation which will lead to increased standards of care for all of residents.

Care Standards

The Care Quality Commission’s five essential standards of quality and safety are:

  • Standards of treating people with respect and involving them in their care
  • Standards of providing care, treatment and support which meets people's needs
  • Standards of caring for people safely and protecting them from harm
  • Standards of staffing
  • Standards of management

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×